Grain Buyers

Peas, Lentils, Chickpeas, Flax and Canaryseed Division

Tom Leier
Senior Grain Buyer
Office: Regina
TLeier@Scoular.com
Phone: (306) 586-8955

Lorraine Whenham
lwhenham@scoular.com
Phone: (306)873-3011
Fax (306) 873-5997

Sam Gudnason
sgudnason@scoular.com
Phone: (306) 986-2178
Fax: (306) 664-3321

USA - Sunflower and Birdfood
Danny Payment
dpayment@scoular.com
Phone: (218) 637-8204
Fax: (218) 637-2007

Canada - Beans Division
Tina Scott
tinascott@scoular.com
Phone: (204) 829-2326
Fax: (204) 829-7777

USA - Beans Division
Karryn Neuschwander
kneuschwander@scoular.com
Phone: (218) 964-5407
Fax: (218) 964-5415

Canada - Sunflower and Birdfood
Denis Touzin
dtouzin@scoular.com
Phone: (204) 325-9555
Fax: (204) 325-2240

Mike Marion
mmarion@scoular.com
Phone: (204) 758-3595 ext. 1
Fax: (204) 758-3059

Ben Friesen
Purchasing Manager
bfriesen@scoular.com
Phone: (204) 325-9555
Fax: (204) 325-2240

back to top