Grain Buyers

Peas, Lentils, Chickpeas, Flax and Canaryseed Division

Tom Leier
Senior Grain Buyer
Office: Regina
TLeier@scoular.com
Phone: (306) 586-8955

Lorraine Whenham
Senior Grain Buyer
Office: Runciman
lwhenham@scoular.com
Phone: (306) 873-3011
Fax (306) 873-5997

Chris Conrad
Senior Grain Buyer
Office: Calgary
CConrad@scoular.com
Phone: (403) 720-9050

Sara Start
Grain Buyer
Office: Saskatoon
SStart@scoular.com
Phone: (306) 986-2170
Fax: (306) 664-3320

Bailey Ogilvie
Grain Buyer
Office: Saskatoon
BOgilvie@scoular.com
Phone: (306) 659-3408
Fax: (306) 664-3320

Davis McCarthy
Grain Buyer
Office: Saskatoon
DMccarthy@scoular.com
Phone: (306) 659-1433
Fax: (306) 664-3320

USA - Sunflower and Birdfood
Danny Payment
dpayment@scoular.com
Phone: (218) 637-8204
Fax: (218) 637-2007

Beans Division
Tina Scott
Grain Buyer - Canadian Beans
tinascott@scoular.com
Phone: (204) 829-2326
Fax: (204) 829-7777

Justin Friesen
Grain Buyer - Canadian & US Beans
JFriesen@scoular.com
Phone: (204) 829-2326
Fax: (204) 829-7777

Canada - Sunflower and Birdfood
Denis Touzin
dtouzin@scoular.com
Phone: (204) 325-9555
Fax: (204) 325-2240

Mike Marion
mmarion@scoular.com
Phone: (204) 758-3595 ext. 1
Fax: (204) 758-3059

Ben Friesen
Purchasing Manager
bfriesen@scoular.com
Phone: (204) 325-9555
Fax: (204) 325-2240

back to top